Buyer - Michael C.

"Kendall and Kelly were exemplary partners in our home search. My wife and I found them to be savvy experts of the marketplace, which gave us immediate confidence in their capability. They were friendly and positive with an infectiously positive approach, which rubbed off on both buyer and seller.  We felt that they truly had our best interest at heart. We'd recommend them as a second-to-none team."

 

Seller - Dee C. 

"Kendall Bergstrom-deLancello and her team did a super job in selling my home. Kendall is a true professional. All her efforts in providing lovely brochures and other paperwork - timely listing in MLS - staging - and negotiating with the buyers' broker were right on. And we had a quick closing.   Our thanks to Kendall and her team for a great job."

 

Buyer/Seller - Scott G.

"Kendall and her team are incredible! She is extremely knowledgable, and her familiarity with the area has been indispensable. While working together during a high volume time of year, I have never felt like I was anything other than her only client. I have worked with her for buying property, and  for selling property, and absolutely look forward to the next opportunity to work with her her team again. Thanks Kendall!"

 

Buyer- Nitesh S.

"Kendall was awesome as our real estate agent.  As we were new to the region, she was very patient with us, had great insights on various areas and took the time to learn our interests so she could tailor her recommendations accordingly.  She has great connections and resources, which helped us   learn about schools, neighborhoods, etc.  She was great at helping us negotiate the best deal, and she never pushed anything she didn't think was appropriate for us - always very honest, direct and professional!"

5/21/17

 

Seller- Andres G.

"Kendall, made the whole process of selling our home as easy as it could have been. She's very knowledgeable of the local market and was very patient with my wife and I as we wrestled with our various options. These decisions can be very stressful, but Kendall was there for us every step of the way.   I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house."

5/13/17

 

Seller - Y Yrui 

"Kendall and the team have great knowledge on LO community: house pricing, market trend and culture. We are very happy to have the team helping us selling the property. Great communication in time and with all the details you would expect. Nice marketing and negotiation skills. Very nice to work with. Always gives nice advice but never pressures the client for quick sale. I highly recommend her for anyone interested in finding a great realtor to work with." 03/08/2017

 

Home Buyer - Leslie L.

"Kendall was a pleasure ti work with as we purchased our home. She has an extensive knowledge of both the Portland Metro Area and of the real estate market. She was an outstanding advocate for us throughout the process, and went above and beyond time and again to make sure all the follow up was done between negotiation and closing. She has great relationships and resources, especially her office team. 

​Kendall is a very nice person, but absolutely gets down to business. I really like that we work with her directly, not just passed off to a member of a real estate team. I look forward to recommending her and working with her again." 01/04/2017

 

Home Buyer - Jason L.

"Kendall provided the highest level of customer service and client support that I have ever experienced when buying/selling a home. Her intimate knowledge of our desired neighborhood coupled with her tenacity in ensuring that we secured the property for a fair price was unparalleled. If you are looking for a dedicated, smooth real estate experience, I suggest that you contact Kendall!"

01/04/2017

 

Home Buyer - Kristen M. 

"We were new to Portland and Kendall was great and showing us different neighborhoods that met our requirements for a short commute and close proximity to things. She was especially helpful during escrow - she and her team coordinated everything and represented us with inspections while we were remote, as well and helping with the bank to facilitate an on-time closing. Overall, we were very satisfied with the experience." 11/01/16

 

Seller - Scott N.

"Kendall is the best. Her team stayed on top of everything. She has helped my family and myself for years. I recommend her whenever I can. This was a unique home with lots of stairs and a swimming pool." 9/21/16

 

Home Buyer - Christy D.

"Kendall was AMAZING with us and the purchasing process of our home. She is well connected, has lots of great realtor insight and knowledge about everything. She is super efficient, professional, kind and is truly a standout in this field. Her support team (Kelly Pierce) is outstanding as well. Kendall made the process easy and really goes above and beyond." 9/14/16

 

Home Buyer - Eric G.

"Very helpful. Knows the portland market and players extremely well. Goes above and beyond the call of duty to get the deal done. Would definitely recommend." 9/13/16

 

Home Buyer - Carolyn C.

"Being an retired realtor with 30+ years experience I knew what I expected in an agent. I wanted someone who had knowledge of the Lake Oswego area, would give me the time necessary to find and complete the home buying process, give me truthful and actual facts and provide answers to any questions I would have. I found such an agent in Kendall. Her escrow coordinator Kelly was also great to work with. The inspectors that she recommended were thorough and ready to explain their inspections, and honest with their analysis. I would recommend Kendall for anyone needing a broker." 7/17/16

 

Home Buyer - Geoff B.

"Very knowledgeable in the area, extremely helpful. Very available and very responsive. Very detailed. Always responsive when answering emails, text or phone calls. Would definitely use again and recommend!" 7/14/16

 

Home Buyer - Andres G.

"Kendall was a tremendous resource throughout our new home purchase process. This was made particularly difficult by the fact that we were relocating to Portland from Florida and were working on a particularly tight timely. Kendall immediately understood our situation and did everything imaginable to support us every step of the way. From jumping on the phone before we had even left Florida to talk us through the nuances of Portland's neighborhoods to reaching out to our new neighbors to negotiate the location of a new fence so that we could have our house ready to move in by the time we closed. We would recommend Kendall to any one of our friends or family members. She's great!" 5/22/16

 

Home Buyer - Susannah B.

"We were thrilled with our experience working with Kendall to find and purchase our house. She was very knowledgeable about the area, in addition to being a savvy negotiator who helped us get a great house at a great price. Kendall has lots of contacts in related industries, and we were thrilled with the inspectors and contractors she referred us to. We highly recommend Kendall, and we would absolutely work with her again." 5/07/16

 

Seller - Mark C.

"Kendall and her team are first-rate across the board. She covered everything from economics, to house preparation to listing strategies and service to the buyer through closing. I was back East throughout the process but never had to worry that the listing, showings and closing were being handled flawlessly and with class. She knows the west Portland market inside and out. I recommend her with the highest level of enthusiasm." 4/05/16

 

Home Buyer - Emma H.

"Kendall and her team are, simply put - incredible. She is very knowledgeable of the area and was very quickly able to assess our needs and preferences to insure she showed us the right homes and areas. We had the good fortune of finding our home very quickly, and once the process of making an offer and closing began - her experience and thoroughness made the process smooth and fast. She is incredibly responsive, attentive to detail, and also patient enough to work with first time buyers such as ourselves! I cannot recommend Kendall highly enough!" 3/14/16

 

Home Buyer - Dave & Natalie H.

"If you want the speed, comfort and edge of an experienced, genuinely kind, wicked-smart realtor with a best-in-class team, Kendall is it! We moved from MN to OR in three months, start to finish (accept the job, fly out to see the city, find the right schools, neighborhood, commute, price, size, yard, etc.) and Kendall was with us from the beginning. Today, 13 weeks from when we first met Kendall, we are settling into our new home - one with everything we wanted and more. (The first home we offered on. And we were one of five offers on a house only 2 days on the market.)

In this crazy market, we feel even more blessed to have found and landed this home, which includes features we thought we'd have to give up for the sake of time and price (e.g., a big beautiful yard!). We decided early on that we would trust Kendall 100%, and I 100% believe that because we did, we had an edge in every aspect of this process and our first offer beat out the others.

Here are just the best parts of what you get with Kendall:

-A first-class experience from start to ... finish/forever? We're still benefiting from Kendall and her team, getting help finding painters, pediatricians and more.

-All bases covered. Kendall & Team (Thanks Kelly!) kept track of and in contact with the various agents, contractors, companies involved in this tangled process, making sure we had the info and results we needed.

-Bulldogs for results and follow through. Kendall has high expectations for timeliness and quality and ensured we got both from every company/person involved.

-Perks of working with a well-respected, well-established leader. It's clear that companies WANT to be/stay on Kendall's list. This means we got the best sides of the best companies of whatever service we needed.

​-Honest insights and caring connection. Kendall is kind and straight forward. She recognized and respected what we were going through- good and bad- and helped us think through it. This can be especially difficult when it comes to things like money and family dynamics -- but she was in it with us -- giving her recommendations AND the room to decide what was best for us.

​We loved working with Kendall and her team and believe if you're able to work with her, you are blessed indeed!" 3/04/16

 

Home Buyer - Tai K.

"My husband and I were looking to buy a house in Portland but don't currently live in the area. Kendall was extremely helpful in checking out neighborhoods and homes in advance so that when we arrived for a weekend of house hunting, we were 100% prepared and were able to find a perfect fit in just one quick trip. Kendall and her associates made the whole process easy and they were a pleasure to work with." 3/01/16

 

 

 

For more reviews: http://www.zillow.com/profile/KendallBergstrom/?rx=true

Loading...